MSDC Board & Investors

The Board of Directors of Marshall-Saline Development Corporation is composed of 9 members. Seven represent those entities (qualifying entities) who support MSDC in the amount of $10,000 or more, per year. The remaining two are "at-large" members who are elected by the seven qualifying entities. The Board holds its reorganization meeting in December each year following the December regular board meeting Officers for the year are also elected at that time.

The MSDC Board meets monthly the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 am. at the MSDC offices located at 1455 Arrow Street, Marshall MO. These meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.
Sandy Hisle 
Bud Summers 
Vice President
Jeff Bergstrom Secretary/Treasurer
Angy Littrell
JD Kerhman
Monte Fenner
Greg Swift
Matt Huston
Tara Brewer


Investor Group

The Marshall Investors Group consists of a network of businesses that contribute to MSDC in the amount of $10,000 annually. 

Thanks to the generous contributions of investors in Saline County, Marshall-Saline Development Corporation is able to further the expansion and growth of our communities.

For more details on the Investors Group or if you would like to join and contribute to MSDC, please email Cydney Mayfield at or call us at (660) 886-6889 or (660) 473-5717.
Become an Investor
Community Bank of Marshall
Central Missouri AgriService
Fitzgibbon Hospital
Naught-Naught Insurance Agency
Marshall Electric
Blumhorst Veterinary
Dale Zank Insurance Agency
Septagon Construction
MKI-DI Enterprises
Elmer Hare Ford
Swift Trucking
Marshall Chamber of Commerce
Pioneer Trails Regional Planning Commission
Liberty Utilities
1455 W Arrow St, Marshall, MO 65340
PO Box 427
Marshall Mo 65340
Marshall Saline Development Corporation © 2024
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content